Nedenstående Tech Rep. er spesialutdannet av Cycle Service Nordic i service på RockShox  produkter.

Tech Rep.

Adresse

Kontaktinformasjon

Michael O. Cook

Intersport Eidsvoll
Gladbakkvegen 1
2070 Råholt

Mail: post.eidsvoll@intersport.no
Tlf.: 63 95 18 00

Ståle Guldberg

Snorre Setrom

Vertical Playground AS
Auneveien 4
7340 Oppdal

Web: www.vpg.no
Mail: post@vpg.no
Tlf.: 72 42 37 61

Claes Henrik Nitteberg

Claes Henrik Sykkel
Osloveien 170
1449 Drøbak

Mail: claes@claeshenriksykkel.no
Tlf.: 98 11 31 41

Piotr Urban

Olympia Sport AS
Travveien 4
3170 Sem

Web: www.olympiasport.no
Mail: jorgen@olympiasport.no
Tlf.: 93 41 72 54

Konrad Wilk

Spinn Sykkelshop Majorstua
Kirkeveien 40
0368 Oslo

Web: spinn.no/
Mail: majorstua@spinn.no
Tlf.: 22 46 14 00

Anders Mathiesen

Sykkologen AS
Storgata 35
2609 Lillehammer

Mail: info@sykkologen.com
Tlf.: 99 53 58 81

Daniels Kristapsons 
Anders Iversby Hvideberg

BSR
Stabburveien 7-9
1617 Frederikstad

Web: www.sykkelstasjonen.no
Mail: anders@sykkelstasjonen.no
Tlf.: 95 05 88 68

Bjørn Berntsen

Sykkelsport AS
Blødekjær 26
Byporten
4838 Arendal

Web: sykkelsport.no
Mail: post@sykkelsport.no
Tlf.: 37 02 39 60

Christian Utler

Sykkelbua AS
Øvre Bakklandet 35
7016 Trondheim

Mail: christian@sykkelbua.com
Tlf.: 73 53 55 53

Ørjan Horvei

Stadion Endeve SportAS 
Uttrågata 21 A
5700 Voss

Mail: endeve@endeve.no
Tlf.: 56 51 11 19

Christopher Garlid Storaker

Børre Lund

Ytre-Eide Sport AS
Tonningsgata 32
6783 Stryn

Mail: ytre-eide.sport@sport1.no
Tlf.: 57 87 10 62

Alexander Wellington

Sport Lodgen
Hotellveien 1
2420 Trysil

Web: sportlodgen.no
Mail:: alex@sportlodgen.no
Tlf.: 62 45 06 00

Roger Marthinsen

Sykkelopplevelser AS
Solheimveien 56
1473 Lørenskog

Web: www.rastasykkel.no
Mail: info@sykkelopplevelser.com
Tlf.: 67 97 30 02